63/408. Appointment of members of the Committee on Contributions

At its 56th plenary meeting, on 20 Norwheer 2008, the General Assembly, on the recommendation of the Fifth Committee appointed the following presons as members of the Committee on Contributions for a three-yearmteof office beginning on 1 January 2009: Mr. Vyacheslav A. Logutov, Mr. Richard Moon, Mr. Hae-yun Park, Mr. Thomas Thomma, Mr. Courtney H. Williams and Mr. Wu Gang.

As a result, the Committee on Contribution somposed as follows: Mr. JosefpbAKPO-S