MASSIEU (*Mexico*),* Mr. Babou SENE (*Senegal*),*** Mr. Tesfa Alem SEYOUM (*Eritrea*),*** Mr. Akira SUGIYAMA (*Japan*),* Mr. David Traystman (*United States of America*),** and Mr. Zhang Wanhai (*China*).*

- Term of office expires on 31 December 2013.
- ** Term of office expires on 31 December 2014.
- *** Term of office expires on 31 December 2015.

e e e e ee u

At its 40th plenary meeting, on 19 November 2012, the General Assembly, on the recommendation of the Fifth Committee, ⁸ appointed the following persons as members of the Committee on Contributions for a three-year term of office beginning on 1 January 2013: Mr. Andrzej T. Abraszewski, Mr. Syed Yawar Ali, Mr. Ihor V. Humennyi, Ms. Susan M. McLurg, Mr. Josiel Motumisi Tawana and Mr. Kazuo Watanabe.

As a result, the Committee on Contributions is composed as follows: Mr. Andrzej T. Ar(16coI om yR7/s

nR(s/(1/lc goRsx7Rl tR/u/lc),** Mr. Nikolay LOZINSKIY (Russian Federation),** Ms. Susan M. McLurg (United States of America),*** Mr. Juan Mbomio NDONG MANGUE (Equatorial Guinea),* Mr. Pedro Luis PEDROSO CUESTA (Cuba),* Ms. Gönke ROSCHER (Germany),** Mr. Henrique da SilvqR e da Thomas SCHLESINGER (Austria),* Mr. Sun Xudong (China),** Mr. Josiel Motumisi TAWANA (South Africa),*** Mr. Kazuo WATANABE (Japan)*** and Mr. Yoo Daejong (Republic of Korea).**

- Term of office expires on 31 December 2013.
- ** Term of office expires on 31 December 2014.
- *** Term of office expires on 31 December 2015.

e e e e e e ee

At its 40th plenary meeting, on 19 November 2012, the General Assembly, on the recommendation of the Fifth Committee, ⁹ confirmed the reappointment by the Secretary-General of Ms. Linah K. Mohohlo as a member of the Investments Co

c ÁRDENAS (*Argentina*),* Mr. Madhav DHAR (*India*),** Mr. Simon JIANG (*China*),* Mr. Achim KASSOW (*Germany*),* Mr. Nemir KIRDAR (*Iraq*),** Mr. William J. McDonough (*United States of America*),* Ms. Linah K. MOHOHLO (*Botswana*)*** and Ms. Dominique SENEQUIER (*France*).**

At the same meeting, the General Assembly, also on the recommendation of the Fifth Committee, 10 reappointed Mr. Ivan PICTET (*Switzerland*) and appointed Mr. Gumersindo OLIVEROS (*Spain*) and Ms. Cecilia REYES (*Philippines*) as ad hoc members G) a