At its 30th plenary meeting, on 23 November 2020, the General Assembly, on the recommendation of the Fifth Committee,⁸ appointed Ms. Janet St. Laurent as a member of the Independent Audit Advisory Committee for a three-year term of office beginning on 1 January 2021.

At its 48th (resumed) plenary meeting, on 31 December 2020, the General Assembly, on the recommendation of the Fifth Committee,⁹ appointed Mr. Imran Vanker as a member of the Independent Audit Advisory Committee for a three-year term of office beginning on 1 January 2021.

As a result, as of 1 January 2021, the Independent Audit Advisory Committee is composed as follows: Ms. Dorothy BRADLEY (),* Mr. Anton V. KOSYANENKO (),* Mr. Agus Joko PRAMONO (),* Ms. Janet ST. LAURENT ()** and Mr. Imran VANKER ().**

* Term of office expires on 31 December 2022.

**