

2nd Workshop on Tax Base Protection for Developing Countries Paris, France, 23 September 2014

PROVISIONAL LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

COUNTRY REPRESENTATIVES

Argentina	Mr. Carlos PROTTO Director of International Tax Relations Ministry of Economy & Public Finances
Bangladesh	Mr. Syed MOHAMMAD ABU DAUD Additional Commissioner of Taxes National Board of Revenue Ministry of Finance
Cameroon	Mr. Roland ATANGA FONGUE Head, Department of Tax Legislation and International Relations - Directorate General of Taxes Ministry of Finance
Dominican Republic	Mr. Edgar O. MORALES Director, Department for Tax legislation Department of Inland Revenue
Ecuador	Mr. Galo A. MALDONADO LÓPEZ General Adviser of the Ministry of Labour Ministry of Labour Relations of Ecuador
Indonesia (Republic of)	 Ms. Rosma SINAGA Deputy Director of Harmonization of Tax Regulations Directorate General of Taxes Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Indonesia Mr. Muhammad T. HIDAYATULLOH Chief of Section Directorate General of Taxes Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Indonesia
Lesotho	Ms. Mathabo MOKOKO Senior Manager Policy, Procedures and Law Interpretation Lesotho Revenue Authority
Nigeria	Mr. Mathew O. GBONJUBOLA Head, Transfer Pricing Federal Inland Revenue Service

Philippines (Republic of)	Ms. Kim JACINTO-HENARES Commissioner Philippine Bureau of Internal Revenue
	Ms. Charadine S. BANDON Chief, International Tax Affairs Division Philippine Bureau of Internal Revenue
Uganda	Ms. Patience E. RUBAGUMYA Assistant Commissioner Uganda Revenue Authority
Uruguay	Mr. Alvaro C. ROMANO Deputy General Director Directorate General for Taxation
Viet Nam (Socialist Republic of)	Ms. Thi Thanh Binh TRAN Deputy Director International Taxation Department General Department of Taxation
	Ms. Thi Minh Tho TRAN Tax Official International Taxation Department General Department of Taxation
Zimbabwe (Republic of)	Mr. Max MUGARI Head Advisory Legal Division Zimbabwe Revenue Authority

MEMBERS OF THE UN COMMITTEE OF EXPERTS ON INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION IN TAX MATTERS

Mr. El Hadji Ibrahima DIOP

Director, Legislation and Litigation Studies Ministry of Economy and Finance, Senegal

Mr. Stig SOLLUND Director-General, Deputy He

INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATIONS

AFRICAN TAX ADMINISTRATION FORUM (ATAF)

Mr. Lincoln MARAIS

Director, Institutional Development African Tax Administration Forum (ATAF)

Mr. Thulani SHONGWE

Specialist, Multi-lateral Co-operation African Tax Administration Forum (ATAF)

Ms. Françoise Nara MONKAM

Director for Research African Tax Administration Forum (ATAF)

INTERNATIONAL TAX COMPACT SECRETARIAT (ITC)

Ms. Heidi WAGNER

Advisor International Tax Compact Secretariat (ITC)

ORGANIZATION FOR ECONOMIC CO-OPERATION AND DEVELOPMENT (OECD)

Ms. Marlies DE RUITER

Head Tax Treaties, Transfer Pricing and Financial Transactions Division Center for Tax Policy and Administration Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)

Mr. David PARTINGTON

Senior Advisor, Tax Treaty Unit Tax Treaties, Transfer Pricing and Financial Transactions Division Center for Tax Policy and Administration Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)

Ms. Renata FONTAN51.4(d)000&T TwOA4.504 (t)-1.r TD.0avelopm&)-7Tf0 -1.13& TD Organisation for Economic Co-ope

UNITED NATIONS

Ms. Dominika HALKA

Chief, Capacity Development Unit Financing for Development Office Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Mr. Harry TONINO Economic Affairs Officer, Capacity Development Unit Financing for Development Office Department of Economic and Social Affairs