PROVISIONAL LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Zambia Mr. Berlin MSISKA (Republic of) Commissioner General

Zambia Revenue Authority

Zimbabwe Mr. Max MUGARI Head Advisory Legal Division Zimbabwe Revenue Authority (Republic of)

MEMBERS OF THE UN COMMITTEE OF EXPERTS ON INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION IN TAX MATTERS

Ms. Bernadette BUTLER

Minister-Counsellor

Permanent Mission of the Commonwealth of the Bahamas to the United Nations and Other International Organizations in Geneva

Mr. El Hadji Ibrahima DIOP

Director, Legislation and Litigation Studies Ministry of Economy and Finance, Senegal

Ms. Lise-Lott KANA

Head, Department of International Taxation Internal Revenue Service, Chile

Mr. Cezary KRYSIAK

Director, Tax Policy Department Ministry of Finance, Poland

Mr. Wolfgang LASARS

Director, International Tax Section Federal Ministry of Finance, Germany

Mr. Henry John LOUIE

Deputy International Tax Counsel Treaty Affairs, Office of Tax Policy Department of the Treasury of the United States

Mr. Eric Nii Yarboi MENSAH

Chief Inspector of Taxes Ghana Revenue Authority

Mr. Ignatius K. MVULA

Assistant Director Zambia Revenue Authority

Ms. Carmel PETERS

Policy Manager Inland Revenue, New Zealand

Mr. Stig SOLLUND

Director-General, Deputy Head of Tax Law Department Ministry of Finance, Norway

Mr. Ulvi YUSIFOV

Head of International Treaties Division Ministry of Taxes, Azerbaijan

OTHER EXPERTS

Mr. Brian ARNOLD

Senior Adviser, Canadian Tax Foundation

Mr. Hugh AULTProfessor Emeritus of Tax Law, Boston College Law School

Mr. Peter BARNES

Capacity Development Unit

Ms. Dominika HALKA

Chief, Capacity Development Unit Financing for Development Office Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Mr. Harry TONINO

Economic Affairs Officer, Capacity Development Unit Financing for Development Office Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Ms. Suzette LIMCHOC

Programme Assistant, Capacity Development Unit Financing for Development Office Department of Economic and Social Affairs

International Tax Cooperation Unit

Mr. Michael LENNARD

Chief, International Tax Cooperation Unit Financing for Development Office Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Ms. Ilka RITTER

Associate Expert, International Tax Cooperation Unit Financing for Development Office Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Economic Commission for Latin America

Mr. Ricardo MARTNER

Chief, Budget Policies and Public Management