

## PROVISIONAL LIST OF

## **Country Participants**

!

ANGOLA Ms. Elsa Nadine Silvestre Pereira

Tax technician, Center for Fiscal Studies Angolan General Tax Administration

**BOTSWANA** Ms. Itumeleng Kgosietsile

Principal Revenue Officer

Botswana Unified Revenue Services

Ms. Dineo Dorcus Mokgatlhong

Principal Revenue Officer

Botswana Unified Revenue Services

**CAMEROON** Mr. Bertrand Njuma Ebune

Senior Tax Inspector

Directorate General of Taxation

Mr. Maurice Didie Motto

Tax Inspector

Directorate General of Taxation

ETHIOPIA Mr. Mulay Weldu Asegehegn

Leader, Domestic Taxes Policy Research Team

Tax Policy Directorate, Ministry of Finance and Economic

Cooperation

Mrs. Birtukan Mitiku

Tax Policy Directorate, Ministry of Finance and Economic

Cooperation

Mr. Zewdu Nigus

Social and Economic Affairs Officer

International Organisations Directorate General

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Mrs. Faiza Zerihun

Tax Policy Directorate, Ministry of Finance and Economic

Cooperation

GAMBIA Mr. Yahya Jatta

Senior Tax Officer

Gambia Revenue Authority

GHANA Ms. Joyce Rita Addae-Kumi

Principal Revenue Officer Ghana Revenue Authority

Ms. Nana Akua Achiaa Amoako Mensah

Legal Officer

Ghana Revenue Authority

Mr. George Kweku Otchere

Revenue Officer

Ghana Revenue Authority

**KENYA** Mr. Isack Kariuki

Large Taxpayers Office (LTO) Transfer Pricing

Kenya Revenue Authority

Ms. Anne Wanjiru Kiarie

Revenue Officer

Kenya Revenue Authority

Mr. George Nzoka

Supervisor, International Tax Office

Kenya Revenue Authority

LESOTHO Ms. Makoena Qhobela

Manager International Treaty Development

Lesotho Revenue Authority

LIBERIA Mr. Boyle AL-Dennis I

**Supervisor** 

Liberia Revenue Authority

Mr. Andre Patrick Pope Sr.

Assistant Commissioner, Large Tax

Liberia Revenue Authority

MALAWI Mr. Macdonald Edwino Chambukira

MAURITIUS Ms. Pavina Jhoollun

Team Leader

Mauritius Revenue Authority

MOZAMBIQUE Mr. Daniel Federico Tivane

Head of Double Tax Treaties Section

Ministry of Finance

Mr. Etevaldo Manuel Tieixeira

Officer at the Double Tax Treaties Section

Ministry of Finance

NIGERIA Mr. Mathew Olusanya Gbojunbola

Head, International Tax

Federal Inland Revenue Service

Mr. Sunday Okeowo

Deputy Director

Federal Inland Revenue Service

Mr. Adesoji Bodunde Omoyele

Assistant Director, Tax

Federal Inland Revenue Service

**RWANDA** Mr. Raoul Gasana

Head of Legal Affairs Division Rwanda Revenue Authority

Mr. Bajeni Byiringiro

Legal Officer

Rwanda Revenue Authority

**SENEGAL** Mr. Magueye Boye

Head of International Cooperation

Directorate General of Taxes and Public Property of Senegal

Mr. Oumar Diop Diagne

Head of Energy and Natural Resources

Special Tax Audit Unit

Directorate General of Taxes and Public Property of Senegal

**SEYCHELLES** Mr. Denis Jean Guyto Tambara

Audit Supervisor

Seychelles Revenue Commission

SIERRA LEONE Mr. Abu Bakarr Conteh

Senior Assistant Secretary, Revenue and Tax Policy Division

Ministry of Finance and Economic Development

**SOUTH AFRICA** Mr. Johannes Du Toit Lamprecht

Director, International & Financial Taxation

National Treasury

Mr. Mmbengeni Tshikovhi

Operational Specialist

South African Revenue Services

SWAZILAND Mr. Bongani Nqobizwe Gamedze

Legislative Specialist, BEPS Swaziland Revenue Authority

**UGANDA** Ms. Barbra Nahone Ajambo

Officer

Uganda Revenue Authority

Ms. Restetutah Birungi

Manager, Board Affairs, Policy & Rulings

Uganda Revenue Authority

**UNITED** Mr. Alfred Theodory Mkinga

REPUBLIC Research Officer

OF TANZANIA Tanzania Revenue Authority

Ms. Bhuinda Martin Nasson Finance Management Officer

Ministry of Finance

Mr. Hassan Aboud Talib

Tax Auditor

Tanzania Revenue Authority

ZAMBIA Mr. Francis L. Chitoshi

Tax Officer

Zambia Revenue Authority

ZIMBABWE Mr. Lawrence Takawira

Investigation Officer

Zimbabwe Revenue Authority

**Italian Embassy in Addis Ababa** 

Mr. Giuseppe Sean Coppola

## **Experts**

Mr. Brian Arnold Senior Adviser at the Canadian Tax Foundation