## **Agenda**

## 1. Opening Session

Opening remarks by H.E. Mr. Osama Abdelkhalek, Chair of the Peacebuilding Commission
Introductory remarks by H.E. Mr. Abdulla Shahid, President of the General Assembly
Ms. Rosemary DiCarlo, Under-Secretary-General, DPPA, United Nations
Ms. Soukeyna Kane, Director, Fragility, Conflict and Violence, World Bank Group
Mr. Yero Baldeh, Director, Transition States Coordination Office (RDTS), African Development
Bank Group

Mr. Philippe Valahu, CEO, Private Infrastructure Development Group (PIDG)

## 2. High-level interactive session with Member States chaired by the PBC Chair and