

Pablo Vieira, Global Director, NDC Partnership

Dr. Adelle Thomas, Vice-Chair, Working Group II, IPCC

- H.E. Filipe Jacinto Nyusi, President, Mozambique
- H.E. Hon. Sheikh Hasina, Prime Minister, Bangladesh
- H.E. Hon. Sitiveni L. Rabuka, Prime Minister, Fiji
- H.E. Hon. Seve Paeniu, Minister of Finance, Tuvalu
- H.E. Senator the Hon. Penny Wong, Minister for Foreign Affairs, Australia
- H.E. Miguel Ceara Hatton, Minister of Environment and Natural Resources, Dominican Republic
- H.E. Teresa Ribera Rodríguez, Third Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for the Ecological Transition and the Demographic Challenge, Spain

H.E. Demeke Mekonnen Hassen, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs, Ethiopia

- H.E. Albert R. Ramdin, Minister of Foreign Affairs, International Business and International Cooperation, Suriname
- H.E. Barbara Creecy, Minister of Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment, South Africa
- H.E. Dr. Muawieh Khalid Radaideh, Minister of Environment, Jordan
- H.E Khadeeja Naseem, Minister of State for Environment, Climate Change and Technology, Maldives
- Dr. Muhammad Al Jasser, President, Islamic Development Bank [presents the joint statement of support for EW4AII on behalf of the MDBs]
- Mafalda Duarte, Executive Director, Green Climate Fund
- Dr. Akinwumi A. Adesina, President, African Development Bank Group